[ESP/ENG] modelando ropa 🧥 | modeling clothes



clv88jqv1000w57sz1exgh9gh_IMG_6638.png
clv88l0p1000y8qsz7pmgbgqq_IMG_6646.png
clv88mgsp0008k3sz02e8gtfq_IMG_6596.png

Hola queridos amigos de hive y comunidad de moda acá en hive, espero se encuentren súper bien y que tengan un maravilloso fin de semana. Les cuento que he estado un poco perdida porque he tenido muchas cosas por hacer y a veces no tengo cabeza para escribir ni nada, lo único que hago para descansar un poco mi mente es ver series coreanas, ahorita estoy viendo una que se llama belleza verdadera, y aunque esta súper linda me he demorado una vida en verla porque la verdad siempre veo un pedacito de 30 min.

Como les conté hace un tiempo trabajo con una marca de china que me envía ropa de muy buena calidad y yo la tengo que modelar y ellos usan esto como catálogo para amazon. En esta oportunidad me llegaron solo 9 piezas de 12, así que me tocará esperar a que lleguen las demás. La primera es una chaqueta sin mangas de color negro que aunque es talla S siento que me queda grande, si fuera más pequeña tal vez me sentiría un poco más cómoda con ella. Luego viene el enterizo negro.

Este enterizo me gusta pero a la vez no porque siento que en la parte trasera no se acomoda tan bonito, entonces eso no me gusta. Luego viene este top negro de encaje que aunque a mi me encante la ropa transparente este precisamente ni me gusta mucho, ni va casi con mi estilo y pues no es de mis favoritos. De igual manera pues todas estas prendas uno siempre le consigue manera de usarlas con ropa básica. A ti qué tal te parecen estas prendas? 👀


ENGLISH🇺🇸

Hello dear friends of hive and the fashion community here at hive, I hope you are feeling great and have a wonderful weekend. I tell you that I have been a little lost because I have had a lot of things to do and sometimes I don't have the head to write or anything, the only thing I do to rest my mind a little is watch Korean series, right now I'm watching one called true beauty, and although it's super cute, it took me forever to see it because the truth is I always see a little bit of it for 30 minutes.

As I told you a while ago, I work with a Chinese brand that sends me very good quality clothes and I have to model them and they use this as a catalog for Amazon. This time I only received 9 pieces out of 12, so I will have to wait for the others to arrive. The first is a black sleeveless jacket that although it is size S I feel like it is too big for me, if it were smaller maybe I would feel a little more comfortable in it. Next comes the black jumpsuit.

I like this jumpsuit but at the same time I don't because I feel that it doesn't fit as well in the back, so I don't like that. Then comes this black lace top that although I love transparent clothing, I don't really like it very much, it doesn't even match my style and it's not one of my favorites. In the same way, with all these garments you can always find a way to wear them with basic clothing. How do you like these clothes? 👀


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Todo está precioso, el enterizo tiene mucho estilo y la blusa de encaje aunque es muy reveladora para mi gusto, creo que para alguna salida nocturna puede quedar genial 😎✌🏻
Gracias por mostrarnos estas piezas❤️

Congratulations @krisconkr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 75000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 76000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge