OUTFIT oversize wearing beige color - Cold PREPARED

WEARING BEIGE TODAY

image00019 (4).jpeg

outfit inspired in oversize beige color wearing black boots, definitely wear loose and comfortable clothes has become my day to day, I like to use wide sweater super strategic for the cold weather in Bogota, and especially because in these times of rain we do not know what time it rains, so it is better to go out prepared.
Spanish version
outfit inspirado en color beige oversize luciendo botas negras, definitivamente usar ropa holgada y cómoda se ha vuelto mi día a día, me gusta mucho usar suéter ancho super estratégico para el frio bogotano, y sobre todo porque en estas épocas de lluvia no sabemos a que hora llueve, así que es mejor salir preparados.

image00006 (1).jpeg

I have chosen to wear black boots, excellent for the weather, they cover the cold, they match my rustic outfit but at the same time subtle in colors.

Spanish version
He optado por vestir unas botas negras excelentes para el clima, cubren de frio, hacen juego con mi outfit un tanto rustico pero a la vez sutil en colores.

image00026 (2).jpeg

Wide beige pants with front and side pockets, I loved it since I saw it, I didn't know what to combine it with and I didn't go that far, since I used this super long sweater a few shades close to the tone of the pants, they don't make much contrast but I liked how both were combined.

Spanish version
Pantalón beige ancho con bolsillos frontales y laterales, me encanto desde que lo vi, no sabia con que combinarlo y no me fui tan lejos, ya que use este suéter super largo unos tonos cerca del tono del pantalón, no hacen mucho contraste pero me gusto como se combinaron ambos.

image00001 (1).jpeg

I decided to wear an oversize sweater, I love it because of how comfortable it is, how warm it makes me feel in the cold weather, how cute it looks in my outfits, sometimes less is more, sweater without prints giving clarity to the outfit.

Spanish version
Decidí usar suéter oversize, me encantan por lo cómodo que es, por lo que me abriga en el clima frio, por lo lindo que luce en mis outfits, muchas veces menos es mas, suéter sin estampados dando claridad al outfit.

image00001 (2).jpeg

I used few accessories, in fact I only used a chain that is part of me in each and every one of the outfits with a Turkish eye charm that I made in miyuki, it also has a super tiny heart charm, a Turkish eye bracelet with another made with tiger eye stone, a ring that I do not take off at all with emerald stone and red nails that made the difference between the colors used in the outfit.

Spanish verion
Use pocos accesorios, de hecho solo use una cadena que es parte de mi en todos y cada uno de los outfits con un dije de ojo turco que precisamente yo hice en miyuki, también tiene un dije super chiquitito de corazón, una pulsera ojo turco con otra hecha con piedra ojo de tigre, un anillo que no me quito para nada con piedra esmeralda y uñas en color rojo que hicieron la diferencia entre los colores usados en el outfit.

image00003 (2).jpeg

And of course a super beautiful background to give personality to the outfit and presence, just at the moment when the sun was going down, without filters....

Spanish version
Y por supuesto un fondo super hermoso para darle personalidad al outfit y presencia, justo en el momento en el que el sol se estaba escondiendo, sin filtros..

PICTURES: By partner from IPhone 13 Pro MAx / Por compañero desde Iphone 13 Pro Max.
WRITTENING: By me / Por mi.
TRANSLATE: DeepL.com.
LOCATION: Bogotá center, Colombia.


Sort:  

Ese outfit te queda muy bien.muy buenas fotos y el lugar está hermoso

muchas gracias, inspirados en el frio jeje

¡Hola fashion lover! Tu post ha sido curado y valorado por el team de HRC. 👠

De parte del equipo de Hive's red carpet te felicitamos por tu entrada digna de una editorial 📸

Sigue brillando, no dejes de crear y que siempre reine la actitud ✨

banner curacion HRC.png