YELLOW power Outfit / Wearing for Cold weather 🌤

USING YELLOW AS THE SUN BRIGHT 🌤
IMG_8021.jpeg

The outfit of the day is inspired by mustard yellow, a color that fills me with energy, for its vibrancy, for the brightness it transmits and for how much I like it.

Spanish version
El outfit del día esta inspirado en el color amarillo mostaza, color que me llena de energía, por su vibranza, por el brillo que transmite y por lo mucho que me gusta.

IMG_8019.jpeg

I'm wearing a black synthetic fur jacket that makes the look much more fascinating, besides it protects the upper part of my body from the cold, which even if you don't notice it, there is.

Spanish version
Levo conmigo una chaqueta de pelos sintético de color negro que hace el look mucho mas fascinante, además que me protege la parte superior del frio, que aunque no se note, lo hay.

IMG_8039.jpeg

I wear under my dress and jacket, a purple sweater, the truth is that almost black is not much difference, but I liked how it looked, and also because it was a little thick so it covers me from the cold doubly.

Spanish version
Llevo debajo de mi vestido y chaqueta, un suéter de color morado la verdad es que casi negro no se nota mucho en diferencia, pero me gusto como lucia, y también porque era un tanto grueso así me cubre del frio doblemente.

IMG_8035.jpeg

of course I chose a very nice background with yellow plants, an entrance and exit passage I found in my set, I thought it was very nice so I decided to pose him.

Spanish version
por supuesto escogí un fondo muy bonito con plantas de color amarillo, un pasaje de entrada y salida que encontré en mi conjunto, me pareció muy bonito así que decidí posarle.

IMG_8034.jpeg

I'm also wearing my long boots that go with the black of the jacket and of course cover me from the cold, since the outfit is more or less short dress, a little above the knees.

Spanish version
Llevo también miss botas un poco largas que van con lo negro de la chaqueta y por supuesto me cubren del frio, ya que el outfit es vestido mas o menos corto, un poco mas arriba de las rodillas.

IMG_8013.jpeg

A long and straight hair, not accessories because I consider that I already wear too much on the top and the truth would not be seen either, a little natural in that part.

Spanish version
Un cabello largo y lacio, no accesorios porque considero que ya llevo demasiado en la parte de arriba y la verdad tampoco se verían, un poco natural en esa parte.

IMG_8038.jpeg

That's how the outfit of the day came out, I enjoyed it, I modeled it, and I decided to model it with you, thanks for reading, we will continue to see each other in multiple opportunities.

Spanish version
Así fue como surgió el outfit del día, me lo disfrute, me lo modele, y decidí modelarlo con ustedes, gracias por leer, nos seguiremos viendo en múltiples oportunidades.

PICTURES: By partner from IPhone 11 / Por mi compañero desde IPhone 11.
WRITTENING: By me / Por mi.
TRANSLATE: DeepL.com.
LOCATION: Bogotá, Colombia.

Sort:  

El amarillo de tu outfit con los arbustos queda espectaculaaar 😱😍😍

Le dan más vida a la foto 🥹💖💖

Congratulations @marialeovalless! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 400 comments.
Your next target is to reach 500 comments.
You got more than 400 replies.
Your next target is to reach 500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Muy bonita combinación de colores para tu outfit amiga, el negro con amarillo siempre lucen bien. 👏🏻😸

graciias!! n.n

¡Hola fashion lover! Tu post ha sido curado y valorado por el team de HRC. 👠

De parte del equipo de Hive's red carpet te felicitamos por tu entrada digna de una editorial 📸

Sigue brillando, no dejes de crear y que siempre reine la actitud ✨

banner curacion HRC.png