[ESP|ENG] Sunday outfit. || Outfit de domingo. 🌼

Outfit de domingo_20240505_195941_0000.png

¡¡Holaa, chicos!! Espero que estén pasando un lindo lunes.✨ Feliz inicio de semana para todos. El día de hoy quise compartirles algunas fotos que tomé ayer de mi outfit para una salida.
Hi guys!!! I hope you are having a nice Monday.✨ Happy start of the week to everyone. Today I wanted to share with you some pictures I took yesterday of my outfit for an outing.

Les mencioné en mi post anterior que me había comprado una camiseta en Traki, que me gustó mucho y quería mostrarles como es, esa fue una de las razones por las que la usé el día de ayer, además no iba a estar muy lejos de casa y quería sentirme cómoda.
I mentioned in my previous post that I had bought a shirt in Traki, which I really liked and wanted to show you how it is, that was one of the reasons why I wore it yesterday, plus I wasn't going to be too far from home and I wanted to feel comfortable.

Por otro lado, me coloqué unos mom jeans, y unos de mis zapatos blancos. No quise maquillarme, solo me peiné, recogí la mitad de mi cabello con una pinza, y me puse mis accesorios.
On the other hand, I put on some mom jeans, and some of my white shoes. I didn't want to do my makeup, I just combed my hair, put half of it up with a clip, and put on my accessories.

Outfit de domingo_20240505_195941_0001.png


Estuve lista como en 45 minutos, mientras me bañaba, me vestía y me arreglaba. Si me hubiese maquillado me hubiese tardado una hora aproximadamente porque me hago un maquillaje sencillo.
I was ready in about 45 minutes, while I showered, dressed and got ready. If I had done my makeup it would have taken me about an hour because I do simple makeup.

En fin, disfruté mucho ese día, y el outfit me encantó, tenía tiempo que no me arreglaba para salir tan seguido. ✨
Anyway, I really enjoyed that day, and I loved the outfit, it had been a while since I had dressed up to go out so often. ✨

Outfit de domingo_20240505_195941_0002.png


¡¡Muchas gracias por leer, chicos!! Hasta una próxima oportunidad.
Thanks so much for reading, guys!!!! See you next time.


Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría @mariamglow, tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi 9, editadas en Canva, texto traducido en DeepL.
All images authored by me @mariamglow, taken with my Redmi 9 phone, edited in Canva, text translated at DeepL.

20230902_194234_0000.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @mariamglow! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 700 posts.
Your next target is to reach 750 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List