[ENG/ESP] Wear a red dress as a blouse/Use un vestido rojo como blusa

Live Collage_202441202328188.jpg

Versión Inglés

Greetings my dear fashion-loving friends, how are you? I hope you are well and enjoying this wonderful day, anyway.
It makes me happy to be here after a while.

IMG-20240409-WA0064.jpg

A few days ago I had an event at work and they asked us to dress in red, I immediately thought that my red panties were not appropriate for the occasion, then I thought about the red dress that my niece Oriana wore at Christmas and who kindly I borrowed it, but I didn't think it was wise either. It's very short and the event is at the educational level for postgraduate doctors. It was also in the morning, where they were going to discuss important topics such as Thromboembolic Disease, obstetrics patients, cancer patients, and much more. . further.

IMG-20240409-WA0083.jpg

Then I came up with the idea of wearing it with a black legging underneath, I've had this one for years, I tell you that it looked great on me and I felt comfortable, pretty and elegant, I really liked the combination.

IMG-20240409-WA0073.jpg

The red dress, as I already mentioned, is made of short-sleeved flannel and has a long-sleeved overcoat. She wears it with high black heels and gold accessories.

IMG-20240409-WA0084.jpg

The photographs are my own, taken with my Samsung A 12 mobile phone.

Converted text with Google translate


English Español (Click here!)

Saludos mis queridos amigos amantes de la moda, como están? Espero que bien y disfruntando de este maravilloso día, igual
que yo, me hace feliz esta aqui después de un tiempo.
Hace unos día tuve un evento en el trabajo y nos pidieron que nos vistieramos de rojo, enseguida pensé en que mi braga roja no estaba acorde, para la ocasión, entonces pensé en el vestido rojo que uso mi sobrina Oriana en las navidades y quien amablemente me lo presto, pero tampoco me pareció prudente es muy corto y el evento es del nivel educativo para médicos de postgrado, además era en la mañana, donde iban a tratar temas importantes tales como Enfermedad Tromboembólica, en pacientes de obstetricia, con cáncer y mucho más.

Así que se me ocurrió la idea ponérmelo usando un leggin negro debajo, este lo tengo desde hace años, les cuento que me quedó muy bien y me sentí cómoda, bonita y elegante realmente me gustó la combinación.

El vestido rojo como ya les mencione, es de franela stress manga siza y lleva un sobretodo manga larga, lo use con tacones negros altos y accesorios dorados.

Las fotografías son de mi autoria tomadas con mi teléfono móvil Samsung A 12.

Texto traducido con el traductor de Google

IMG-20210427-WA0034.jpg

Sort:  

¡Hola fashion lover! 👠

De parte del equipo de Hive's red carpet te felicitamos por tu entrada 📸

Sigue brillando, no dejes de crear y que siempre reine la actitud ✨

banner curacion HRC.png

Muchísimas gracias