You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive's Top Model reto: Makeup (Naturaleza y vida)

in Hive's Red Carpetlast year

Wow. I love how creative you are with the headdress and of course, with the makeup. And the explanation is very clear why you came up with that look. Very well said. 👏

In our place, water is very limited too. We don't have any water during the day, so saving water at night is a must. Sometimes, even at night, we don't have enough water.

That's how I started to learn why it's important not to waste too much water.

Thanks for your work. 👏

Sort:  

Thank you so much for stopping by, your words make me very happy, because I tried to do my best. I know that there are many people suffering from the lack of water, so it was important for me to share my experience.

You deserve to win in my opinion. A lot of users here can relate to your topic, that's why we love it.