9 Fashion Trends Spring-Summer 2024

Hi friends, I want to share with you my new idea for a new category on my blog. I am keen on fashion and try to keep up with the trends, so I often watch various fashion videos from experts and get inspired by the ideas they share. It's almost the middle of spring and the sun pleases me every day. I get in a great mood to dress up nicely, do a touch of spring makeup and go for a walk in the park with a coffee in my hands and a smile on my face! I think I know enough information to share with you the trends for spring/summer 2024

spring-2024-fashion-trends-copenhagen-lede-64da7afc18fdb.jpg



TREND 1

I have highlighted 9 trends for these seasons and I am in a hurry to share it with you! And the first thing I want to start with is transparency. Feminine and elegant closet items such as a sweater or a skirt will diversify your look and give it lightness. For city life and casual looks, try not to go overboard with the transparency so that your look does not look flashy. If you choose a see-through top, make sure you choose the right underwear, or even better, cover up the look with a blazer or jacket. For more inspiration, check out the Givanshy, Coperni, Alaia runway shows.

jupe transparente tendance hiver 2024.jpg



TREND 2

Mini-shorts are a trend for the most bold fashionistas. I can't say that this trend is for everyone, but if you are confident and want to impress others and draw attention to your person, this trend is a great solution for this. In many fashion shows this year I saw leather mini-shorts, which, to be honest, look more like underwear. There were also knitted shorts in various variations.

MINI SHORT.jpg



TREND 3

Bows are all about femininity, and to some degree even about infantility. I saw gorgeous evening and cocktail dresses with different bows: small silk bows and wide black velvet bows. The choice is up to you! Style your everyday pieces with bows and stay on trend.

_131840437_compbow.jpg



TREND 4

The bodysuit is everyone's favorite "comfortable" piece of clothing. I'm not a fan of bodysuits because of their impracticality, but this season it's one of the biggest trend. Whether it's a chic swimsuit with embroidery and beads, or a beige minimalistic bodysuit combined with wide kargo pants, various skirts or even low-slung jeans.

bodysuit_0601_comp.jpg.webp



TREND 5

Bustier is a top or dress that has no straps, it's kind of like a corset. It seems to me that this is the peak of perfection and femininity. But, as for me, the most beautiful representatives in bustier are women with NOT puffy forms. In such cases that a woman looks elegant, not provocative and vulgar. Unfortunately, the style is not for everyone and not everyone will suit a certain type of dress. The brightest representatives of bustier dresses are Kendall Jenner and Hailey Bieber.

fall151663307156.jpg



TREND 6

Prada's fringed belts over jackets or shorts made this trend! Also in the show, Mugler presented stunning looks with an incredible amount of fringe. I was thrilled to see their show! Also, don't forget about jackets, vests and blazers with fringe.

IMG_3558-10caae30ec714674bf0e1ce5dc88e6bd.JPG



TREND 7

Silver and metal - I don't even think words are needed here. All accessories, shoes and clothes in silver color are the trend for spring-summer 2024. Also pay attention to massive jewelry in this color. Jewelry will always complement and enhance even the most ordinary boring and casual look.

GETTY.jpg



TREND 8

Polo shirts - As we say, new is the forgotten old. Sport shirts with collar are back to us again, and I think that many people will be happy with this trend. Such things are quite easy to combine and look good in daily usage. In the trend are both plain t-shirts (black, white, navy, green, gray) and with various patterns (large or small stripes, a combination of several colors, contrasting color collar).

polo-shirts-2024-2-659d677bcf4d6.jpg



TREND 9

High-waisted pants - Spring-Summer 2024 trends are a real confrontation. So high-waisted pants are in trend now, but at the same time the trends of the 2000s have not gone away from us and Britney Spears' low-slung jeans are still in trend today. But high-waisted pants are also a great solution for visual changes, as this way you can visually make your legs look slimmer and longer. Again, such double standards give everyone without exception the opportunity to get into the trends and keep up with them! Choose what you like and be on trend!

highrisepant.jpg.webp



Friends, I hope you were able to learn something new in my post and take advice from fashion experts! I wish you all sunny spring days and good mood! See you soon, bye-bye!

Editorialist2023_Spring-Denim-Trends_Hero1.jpg.webp


Image Sources: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Sort:  

Congratulations @norwaylife! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 1000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Fue un gusto leer tu publicación, es bueno saber esto y ver con que nos identificamos.

!ALIVE
!PGM
!DHEDGE
!LOLZ

@norwaylife! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ tuisada. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I was told that Microwaves were invisible
But I can see mine on my counter.

Credit: reddit
@norwaylife, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tuisada

(5/6)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ