Modeling a new sweater with the patchwork technique. ❤️🙌

in Hive's Red Carpet25 days ago

Video de Youtube Intro Capitulo Vlog Moderno Blanco.png


IMG_20240521_114405.jpg

Hola fashion lovers, ❤️ ¿Que tal va su inicio de semana? Espero se encuentren súper bien. La semana pasada estuve confeccionando un suéter que me encargaron, no cualquier suéter si no un con la técnica de patchwork, una técnica que amo con locura, consiste en unir retazos de telas para crear una tela más grande y de allí en este caso hace un prenda de ropa o manta que es lo más común.

Este suéter toma muy tiempo por como está construido, lo más difícil es unir todo los retazos pero el resultado es totalmente hermoso, ¿Que les pareció este suéter? Yo estoy aman, ya quiero hacer uno para mí, bueno los leo en los comentarios. Espero te haya gustado este post, sí llegaste hasta aquí gracias por estar y visitar mi blog ❤️ nos vemos pronto.


IMG_20240521_111944.jpg

IMG_20240521_114101.jpg

IMG_20240521_114145.jpg

IMG_20240521_111634.jpg


ENGLISH

Hello fashion lovers, ❤️ How is the beginning of your week? Last week I was making a sweater that I was commissioned, not just any sweater but one with the patchwork technique, a technique that I love madly, it consists of joining pieces of fabric to create a larger fabric and from there in this case makes a garment or blanket which is the most common.

This sweater takes a lot of time because of how it is constructed, the hardest part is to join all the pieces but the result is totally beautiful, what do you think of this sweater? I love it, I already want to make one for myself, well I'll read you in the comments. I hope you liked this post, if you made it this far thank you for visiting my blog ❤️ see you soon.


IMG_20240521_113951.jpg


¡Gracias por leerme, hasta luego!

Thank you for reading me, see you later !


Azul y Amarillo Moderno Casero Fiestas y Celebraciones Marco en X Banner.gif

BackgroundEraser_20230622_211641066.png

Camera: Xiaomi Redmi 9T. | Separadores: Aquí | Edition: CANVA | Translation: Deepl.com