You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [METACLASS] The Scribe - How to Start Writing for the Guild and Earning for Yourself

in Crypto-Gaming Guild3 years ago

Thanks for the tips here! I edited the original post and added #leo and #leofinance to the tags. From what I've seen that is an incredible community and I would love to extend an invitation to them!

I agree with you that one of the biggest problems we currently face is making sure the content on the platforms we love is high quality. I hope PeakD stays an open and inviting place where people can learn to improve ad grow as content creators.

I will have to start using the #BrawlReport tag! Great idea and, with the release of the Gladius cards, I'm enjoying Brawls more than any other SL content!

Thank you for this kind comment and the pizza! I'm trying to earn enough to be able to tip others with it so every little bit helps!