OCD x Stoken Contest - Quest for Stoken

in SkateHivelast year
  • Hello team, @ocd

  • Hello team, many thanks to you that we got information about this new game from you. #Hive #blockchain launches a new game every day and many users want to build their careers on Heave. I am also looking for my future on the highway, so I have also started blogging on the highway blockchain so that I can also make my future on the #hive.

screenshot_2023_02_21_114943.png

  • Today I took information about the die of the game as soon as possible. When I started the game, it looked like a cartoon, but this game can really be played by children too. I used to play this type of game when I was younger. Gradually leaving those games and started playing mobile video games, then playing such games had stopped. This game is in 2D dimension and the graphics of this game are also good. Right now we are playing this game without people.

screenshot_2023_02_21_115835.png

  • When this game starts the maximum gets ready to play in 1-2 minutes. When we move forward in the game, arrows are given on the way. Arrow shows us where we want to go. Moving forward in the game and jumping up and climbing on the upper slab, in this way we have to move forward in the game.

screenshot_2023_02_21_122540.png

  • The first stage of the game is very difficult. In this, we have to jump upwards which is very difficult. With great difficulty, I have put my hero on the top slab. If a user is playing this game for the first time, then he will swim a few times and if not, he will leave the game. I swam 15 times in this game, then my hero climbed the slab. So someone playing for the first time it should be easy. It doesn't matter if the other challenges in the game are difficult.

screenshot_2023_02_21_122847.png

  • The good feeling comes after raising our hero with great difficulty. In yellow colour, you can see that this is my wallet. This is where my coins are stored. Right now I don't have anything, now when I move forward, I get some coins.

screenshot_2023_02_21_122911.png

  • The green colour arrow navigates me to go ahead. When I go ahead, below the barcode, I find the sign that you can see on the top right side of my wallet. Now I have got 15 coins. Then I wait until the coins accumulate. A total of 26 coins get accumulated with me and I move on.
    screenshot_2023_02_21_122937.png

screenshot_2023_02_21_123116.png

To move forward, you have to play the game exactly like this. Then this time I have to apply less effort to climb the slab. Because it is not as hard as before. It is only half as high as the first stop. Actually, it should be on the first step and the first step should be here. So this step should be changed in the game so that it becomes easy for the users and they don't go away disappointed from the first step.

screenshot_2023_02_21_123150.png

  • This time the slab was easily mounted and moved on. Here's a nice logo for Skate Hive. I can see the first logo in the game right here. So there is a feeling here that we are playing the game as best we can and I liked it in the game.
    screenshot_2023_02_21_123221.png

Now when I move forward, anime comes in front of me. This is the first anime I've come across so far. I wanted to face this anime but due to a small mistake, I lost. While I was taking a screenshot of this part, the anime suddenly attacked me. I faced it but in the end, it killed me. So in this way, the game is lost. But this was my first gameplay. If someone plays this game regularly, then he can play and win very easily.


screenshot_2023_02_21_134750.png

  • I am playing second time game and in front of me is anime in blue color and I have to face it.

screenshot_2023_02_21_134815.png

  • I played the same game a second time and you can see how I beat the anime and got more coins.

screenshot_2023_02_21_134907.png

So this way you can see my highest score so far. He won by playing the game in this way.


  • NAVIGATION BUTTONS FOR GAME PLAY.
  • "R" is using to resets the Game, you will start all over again.

  • "Space"- Space button is using for Jumps, or rather makes you do crazy Flips!

  • You can defend yourself via "Z"

  • By click on "X" you can command when approaching interactive items.

  • Mosty important "Shift" for hit enemies!

  • "A" AND "D" TO GO LEFT AND RIGHT

  • "W" IS FOR GO UPWARDS


ALL IMAGES CAPTURE FROM https://stoken.quest/

Sort:  

OMG this is such a fun game, sadly I'm not a gamer at all so I can´t even make it to the 2nd level lol.

 last year  

oHH come on man, I'm sure you can do better than that haha!

First steps on the gamer path... gotta be patience with myself lol

 last year  

Thanks for the entry @alfazmalek02 and hope you had tons of fun playing! Stay tuned for the official release later this year!

Congratulations @alfazmalek02! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations @alfazmalek02! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Great. Thanks for sharing.

 last year  

i see you did not make it past the first level!
you must try to at least get to king pigeon my guy! lets gooooo