Replacing the print on the fingerboard

in SkateHive4 years ago

2p.png

Even when you surf our planet on a toy fingerboard, like a real driver, you should periodically service your horse.

Sometimes, you need to adjust the suspension, sometimes replace the board or, like today, you want to replace the print and give the fingerboard a new look.

Of course, you can buy a ready-made sticker in the store, but it's not as interesting as how to do it yourself.

In this video, my son will show you a version of this print made of plain paper.

All you need is paper, multi-colored ballpoint pens, scotch and a desire to do something with your own hands.

This video is in Russian, but everything will be clear even if you turn off the video sound.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

You can go to our blog on the Beehive platform by clicking on the bee.

bEEEEEEE.jpg

Sort:  

Ah, I need to bring out my little tech deck finger skate setup! It's a lot of fun to do while working from home!