My morning skate

in SkateHive9 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Yo! welcome back to my video, In this video it's my solo part i just want to share my latest clip i hope soon i'll take a video some of my crew
in this video some of the clip i took is it in morning i love skating in the morning i like the vibes and it's not too hot and i love the fresh air on the moring but i like skating on night too
taking a video alone is so hard because i dont know if it's a good angle or not but thanks i make it look good but it's hard taking video alone i put my phone on the ground and put a rock or wood to keep it stand
on this clip i want to do a kick flip on that 3 stair next i'll try it.
Thank you for watching my video please watch again my next video.

you can also watch me on Youtube this is my channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtVE0g3yVlMsk1EsLzSS_Zg

We are not that good on skateboarding but we enjoy it.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @bernardo1225! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

HiveFest Meetings Contest

Nice video my G good tricks.
Keep going.

thank you to appreciate my video

 9 months ago  

Really nice trick compilation Bernardo! I can see you love 360 Flips as you mentioned in your last post hahaha!

The 360 flip at 2:14 was so clean and good my bro, love how you do it oldschool style, full pop and no ninja style shit hehe!

Footage from PH streets looks so good, we need more of that!