Sort:  

Ótima reflexão, meu amigo!
Os tempos andam esquisitos e o que devemos fazer é nos apegar a coisas positivas, que tragam grandeza e leveza para nossos dias!

Tá ligado né meu mano
🙏🏾❤️✨💪🏾

 3 months ago  

Didn't know you were studying Python, nice 🔥🔥🔥

Photo with Phelps is legendary, you must frame this one if you haven't already haha.

Sick skating too, love your lay back style my G

Thank you my bro 🙌🏾🙌🏾
I started studying in 2022, this year I finish my course, and then I want to take another course focused on ADS or IA, in this life we always have to be studying and exchanging ideas to evolve. We took the photo with Phelps a month before his departure, on this photo day it was really crazy, I was working and out of nowhere Jake and Grant Taylor appeared!!! There was also a time when I was working and out of nowhere Arto Saari appeared

 3 months ago  

So crazy bro, wish I could meet all thes legends too ❤️❤️❤️

Keep studying and evolving bro and we could always use a hand in developing Skatehive.app

Its a community app after all and everyone is welcomed to participate and develop 😎

Thank you very much for the words G!! You can count on us 🙌🏾🙌🏾
In the very near future, we would very much like to strengthen the community and add
With our knowledge as a skatehiveapp developer and as ambassadors, we can bring more and more users to the hive 🙏🏾✨💪🏾

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Vote no @perfilbrasil para Testemunha Hive.


Your post was manually curated by @Shiftrox.
banner_hiver_br_01.png

Delegate your HP to the hive-br.voter account and earn Hive daily!

🔹 Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting! 🔹