MASKED CRICKET (a skater version of kamen raider)

in SkateHive11 months ago

Happy Saturday friends skaters, here I bring a new art and design which I consider special since it is based on a character from my childhood but giving it some changes to make it an original character for today's design at @skatehive I present the masked cricket

1 .png

Today I wanted to do something based on the geek culture of Japan and what better than taking the classic kamen raider and giving it a special and original touch, kamen raider that in this part of the world the American version became known as masked raider is something that brings me good childhood memories and that just last year I followed a figure from the same year the character was born and seeing him this idea occurred to me and as you can see, although he is a kamen raider, he is also original and here in #skatehive you will see his process of creation too

2 .png

3 .png

4 .png

5 .png

6.png
And here ends my post for the community, I hope you like it, I'll be back next week with a new original design for you, I wish you all a good weekend

dam.png

INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/damoclesart92/
TWITTER https://twitter.com/damoclesart