Overcoming my fear of tricks in the box - Bs noseslide Day #2🛹 👊 [Esp/Ing]

in SkateHive11 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Hive Community.
Welcome to another video for my channel, today we continue with the BS NOSESLIDE that I am really struggling with the inner fear that came to me suddenly with most of my tricks, I wouldn't call it fear if not distrust.

Hola, Comunidad de Hive.
Bienvenidos a otro video para mi canal, el dia de hoy seguimos con el BS NOSESLIDE que de verdad estoy luchando con el miedo interior que vino a mi de pronto con la mayoria de mis trucos, no lo llamaria miedo si no desconfianza.

Fear of falling or something like that, and what annoys and anguishes me is that they are tricks that I could easily master before, but they are also tricks that I stopped doing over time that I think need more practice to be able to unlock confidence again that I had before

Miedo a caerme o algo asi, y lo que me molesta y me angustia es que son trucos que antes podia dominar facilmente, pero tambien son trucos que deje de hacer con el tiempo que pienso que necesitan mas de practica para poder volver a desbloquear la confianza que tenia antes.

I think that this time it was better than the first day so I hope to return to shove it and bigspin outs soon.

Pienso que esta vez me fue mejor que el primer dia asi que espero pronto volver a los shove it y bigspin outs.

What if they can have insurance is that I will not give up.

Lo que si pueden tener seguros es que no me rendire.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
 11 months ago  

Getting that confidence back bro, nice! Now wax that ledge, commit and slide the whole thing like a real G! You easily got it

Congratulations @davixesk8! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 3000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 3250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the June edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Unveiling the Exclusive Web3 Berlin Conference Badge. HiveBuzz Adds a Touch of Excitement!
Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2023