Kickflip Rampa de juan griego. SKATEHIVE!!

in SkateHive2 years ago

FotoJet (13).png

Hello friends welcome to another video for my channel.
Today I want to share with you my kickflip attempts on a ramp in the Juan Grecia park.
I'm happy because they came out great but what do you guys tell me? 100% clean?

SKATEBOARDING-NEVER-DIE

PD:I tried to upload the video from 3speak but it gave me an error. I spent several hours trying but it didn't let me.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Clean Flip and that fron-toot catch on the Bigspin... So good G! That's a real Bigspin right there, not like mine hahaha!

Thanks bro, it would be nice to try a bigspin flip on that ramp.

 2 years ago  

good brother. you can also upload the videos to Odysee. Just a suggestion.
The platform is great. You can optimize heavier videos through the LBRY program.
Hmmmm, great tricks on that ramp!
I think it's a lot of fun. I'd like to wake up with a ramp like that in my garden.

idea-light-bulb.gif

now this is how you kick flip!! n the bonus trick ones just perfect also🔥💯