Fakie 360 kickflip "Flatground Trick"🛹 👊 [Esp/Ing]

in SkateHive11 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Hive Community.
Welcome to another video for my channel, as you could see in the title today's trick is Fakie 360 kickflip.

Hola, Comunidad de Hive.
Bienvenidos a otro video para mi canal, como pudieron ver en el titulo el truco de hoy es Fakie 360 kickflip.

Before starting to do the trick, I enjoyed some basic tricks that I was able to do fluently, I enjoyed it a lot, as in most of the tricks when editing I always see that every attempt turns out to be the perfect trick, the only flaw is trust to put both feet

Antes de empezar hacer el truco disfrute de algunos trucos basicos que pude hacer fluidamente eso me lo disfrute mucho, como en la mayoria de los trucos a la hora de editar siempre veo que todos los intentos sale el truco perfecto, el unico defecto es la confianza de meter los dos pies.

My shortcoming at the moment is confidence so well after several attempts I was able to do it perfectly and I felt cool so I hope that for the next session I can drop it in the first 3 attempts and thus be able to continue advancing.

Mi defecto en estos momentos esta siendo la confianza asi que bueno despues de varios intentos pude hacerlo perfecto y me senti cool asi que espero que para la siguiente sesion lo pueda caer en los primeros 3 intentos y asi poder seguir avanzando.

Music:

Metro Boomin Coi Leray Self Love SpiderMan Across the SpiderVerse


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
 11 months ago  

Perfect Fakie Tre bro, love that back foot style. Bolts 🔥🔥🔥

Thanks brother, it was great these last ones that can fall, while editing the video I could see that I could fall all as long as my pop feet were inserted.🔥🔥

Mano saludos, se ve el progreso.

Bro te recomiendo cuando estés el vídeo le ponga un pelín más rápido el intro y obtendrás un vídeo un poco más dinámico.
Solo un consejo por si lo deseas, creeme que aveces hasta yo quisiera uno pero fino mano, saludos. 🤜🏻🤛🏻

Epale hermano, tu dices la parte donde sale la abeja con el logo de skatehive?
Saludos.

Coño si manito unos 5segundos menos la haría un pelín más entretenida al inicio