You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grinds & Slides at Ioannina Skatepark + A new trick

in SkateHive4 years ago

oh my god, RIP box, all the tricks with too much style, I really liked the nosegrind 180 out, fs tail, bs tail, and man bs tail bigspin out too perfect that's one of my favorite tricks, they would call it dream trick because I don't bs tail, I liked this session too much.

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Thanks G! That bs Tail bigspin was 1st try that's why I was so hyped after landing it! Bro you must learn bs tailslides, they are so much fun and it's not such a hard trick!
Good luck in the mini-contest I am organizing Daivd!

Where do I see it brother? by skatehive?

 4 years ago  

No man, I will be giving 3 Hive to one random person who comments at this post! It's all written at the description of my post! Both you and @ramonsk8 have already participated with your comments ;)