Imaginative Skateboard - Skate-Art Contest

in SkateHive4 years ago

A basic skateboard comes with a board and wheels that allows us to skate on it.

This imaginative skateboard is made from a chopping board with only two modified big wheels by the side instead of four wheels.

20200626_102835.jpg

If both the big wheels can really move and hold our weight, I guess we can skate on it.

I was looking for inspiration for this skateboard artwork and I saw the adjustable fan that my wife has recently purchased.

20200626_102623.jpg

I put a chopping board on it and it looks like a nice art piece but it is not the usual skateboard for sure.

20200626_102815.jpg

Not sure whether this fits into the theme but I am giving this weird looking artwork a try with this contest.

Thank you for organising this interesting contest.

This post is made to participate in the Skate-Art Contest. Join the contest and you may just win some Hives and DIY Tokens.

https://peakd.com/hive-173115/@skatehive/skatehive-x-diy-hub-skate-art-contest-30-hive-and-600-diy-tokens-in-prizes

Sort:  

Hahaha!! I have seen some mad skateboard creations in my time but this idea is next level! 😂
Love it!

Thank you very much! Good that my wife did not see how I stepped on the chopping board that she uses in the kitchen. haha 🤣

Love this wierd way of thinking haha Great entry!

Thank you very much for your encouragement for my weird skateboard entry. 😆

 4 years ago  

Hahahahaha! Love it @delegate4upvot!
Love your creativity!

Thank you! 🤣

Congratulations @delegate4upvot! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 160000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 165000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @lizziesworld!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!