Μy last try for Treflip (360flip) at 8 before taking me to the Hospital

in SkateHive3 years ago

Hello guys,

9 days ago I was trying to land the trellip at 8, after a few attempts (about 10 attempts)
the fall is fatal for my left knee, (injury of the medial lateral ligament)
the doctor told me that fortunately I escaped the surgery.
In 6 days I will have to go to the hospital again for examinations
below is my last attempt at trellips at 8

IMG_7699.jpg

IMG_7700.jpg

IMG_7701.jpg

IMG_7702.jpg

IMG_7703.jpg

IMG_7704.jpg

IMG_7705.jpg

IMG_7706.jpg

IMG_7707.jpg

Thanks @skydrown for those awesome photos!

See You Soon Guys | Stay Safe


~FIND ME HERE~

Odysee
Hive.blog
PeakD
Lbry.tv
YouTube
D.tube
Facebook
Instagram


Sort:  

Shiiet fam, it's been a rough session, hope you recover sooner and stomp that damn treflip already !!

Thank you brother!
I will press it as soon as possible and of course we will film it.

Sweet!🤙

 3 years ago  

So close duuuude and happy that you don't have to go through surgery! That's skate or die motherf*cker!

You're gonna get it next time bro!

So close...
Thank you brother!
I will press it as soon as possible and of course I will film it together with @skydrown!
👊👊👊👊


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @dikayskate! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15

Damn dude @dikayskate , I hope you recover soon and try again

the photos are amazing, full of skateboarding power

Thank you bro!!
Tomorrow I will go to the hospital to see the condition of my knee!
I will keep you informed..

Hello
You received some PLANET TOKEN... super !
Send PLANET to @null for new post ! you will be rewaraded by @cleanplanet
800 PLANET (max) to @null will give you 100% upvote, if it's under , you will get under
grettings
@cleanplanet @yan0975