Sort:  

welcome back and nice skating!
wanna see the vacation edit u got for us 🔥

Thank you bro!
I believe it will be ready within the next 10 days!!

 3 years ago  

Meraklidiko remix!

Loved the bs nosegrind and flip rock! Keep em coming G!

Hahaha, thank you brother!!!

The quarter session bumps!!
Thank you for the promotion brother! I'm going to be honest you inspired me to learn how to heelflip and how to grind.
Keep on skating!
Can't wait to see what clips you chose from here.

 3 years ago (edited) 

Thank you brother!
I can't wait to see from you a heelflip and 50-50 in line
I believe that the video from Livadia will be ready in the next 10 days !!


@dikayskate, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Awesome bro! Try a treflip disaster next time

Treflip disaster 🤯🤯🤯 ?????