Sort:  
 last year  

Maaaan you're making 360flips looking so easy while they're not! How many years do you skate dude? I remember you saying you longboard for like 10 or something but when did you pick up skateboarding?

Thank you bro. I had a skateboard when I was very young briefly, but for the most part when I really started traditional skateboarding was probably around 2013, when I was 15. So about 10 years as well. Cheers!

Congratulations @dylhep! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 last year  

you still got em