LEVEL OF EXTREME DEATH - Quest for Stoken 7675 SCORE! aah!!

in SkateHivelast year


image.png

Diablo, you have to see me playing this game at work, my bosses almost voted for me hahahahaha no doubt this is one of the levels that has taken me out of frequency.... Damn!! how I love to have fun playing these games, I keep thinking it would be great if there was a mobile app, so I could play on the bus and scream so much that people think I'm crazy hahaha My score today was 7675 brr! I will not rest until I pass it completely Want to see a video gameplay? I'm sure with my expressions will be scared hahahaha evil level is against.


image.png

The Quest For Stoken game from @skatehive is promising, offering a unique blend of skateboarding and adventure elements in a variety of exciting and dangerous scenarios. Players must avoid the police, defeat the King Pigeon and collect Stoken, while navigating through dangerous cities, traveling into outer space, battling aliens and delving deep subway.

The fact that the main character is a skateboarder wielding a sword with the American flag adds an interesting element to the game and makes it different from other platform games. In addition, the search for the private key to escape also promises to be exciting and can add an element of mystery and challenge to the game.

Overall, Quest For Stoken looks to be an exciting and unique adventure that could appeal to fans of platform and adventure games. The mix of skating, action and exploration elements in multiple scenarios make this game appealing to a wide audience.

Sort:  
 last year  

dude you gotta log in with your hive account to save your high score on the leaderboard!

Yes brother, thank you very much I just realized hahahaha now if there is no one to stop me, these days I upload a video interacting with the game and hell! that fucking game so good really keep moving forward and anything let me know that I'm active to collaborate