A litle session at the park !

in SkateHive2 years ago

Hey guys, these days I had a preety rough time, so I just couldn't go to the skatepark for a while, and I did some quick tricks so that I could upload here. So the first video is one of my nicest flatground tricks I have ever done, but not my most difficult one. I did a really nice nollie varial heelflip and my friend @zagorisioss gave me some nice instructions so that I could land the trick and I appreciate it. Here is the video...

So the second video is a really nice pop shove it 50-50 grind. It took me a damn long time to land the trick, and it is not much, but its all I got. I almost didn't grind a all, my foot touched and I got out the wrong way. Preety much it doesnt count but I was too tired to try it again. Here you go...

Sort:  

Nice bro next time we skate i wanna see another one👀

 2 years ago  

Nice flick on the Nollie Varial Heel bro!

 2 years ago  

nice Dude! nollie varial heel is really good trick! nicest clips !

yeah dude @giannisk8 keep practicing and @keepskating420

Nice tricks my friend, keeep going.

Nice tries bro, not so clean but with a little practice I am sure that you can make them so