Small street and park lines!

in SkateHive2 years ago

What's up guys, since I haven't been posting a lot, I decided to make a small edit of the clips I have gathered from the past month. I really enjoyed filming these clips so I hope you like them.

I will try to post more now that the weather is better, but it’s too damn hot here man...

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Damn bro, still can't figure out if you're goody or regular hahaha! Awesome clips man, love the fact that you're trying new tricks, keep it up!

By the way, did you and the guys check out our new contest with @skatehype.com ? We'd love you little devils participate in our contest! Here's the post

Go get that $100

Hahahaah. I'm just weird I guess :)
Thank you though

Nice clips My little brother.
Keep going.😍

Thank you man :)

Awesome tricks bro! Fakie 360 shove in the end was dope

Thank you man!