This week's session!

in SkateHive2 years ago

Hey guys. So this week I filmed a couple of lines for you and I'm really satisfied with what I got. I really put a lot of time and effort in these videos so I really hope you enjoy them. The first video is a quite big line filmed by my friend @dikayskate and I thank him so much for his patience😂.

The tricks were a bit sketchy but I'm satisfied with what I got because I was too tired to try it again.

So the second line is actually a really good one. I call it the 180 line. It was actually kind of easy but I kept repeating the same mistakes over and over again so It took me some time to do it. Hope you enjoy.

Next update: 20/02/2022
See you...

Sort:  

Congratulations @giannisk8! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 14
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

great line bro @giannisk8
keep practicing and @keepskating420

#skatehiveforlife

Thank you so much man

 2 years ago  

Duuuuude nice sw 180 50-50, I love that trick! Keep killing it with full speed man!

hahah thank you so much man

Smooth lines bro. Keep the content coming

yo first line was infinite haha nice consistency 💯

 2 years ago  

sw fs 5050, nolie 360 and fakie bigspin.

Loved watching you do these tricks. I also like to do these tricks.

Oh cool, looks like we're going to make similar lines in the session.

A hug from Brazil brother and good week!