This Week's Session!

in SkateHive2 years ago

Hey guys. So this week I hit a couple of different spots with my friends @dikayskate and @tomig and I had a lot of fun. I also managed to land a couple of cool tricks for SkateHive and I put a lot of efford and sweat in these clips so I really hope you enjoy my videos. So the first video is a really nice street line.

The second line is the same that I uploaded here a couple of days before, but The first trick is a bit different and more difficult. I hope you enjoy...

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Nice lines man!

I can see you have mastered 180s bro so I think it's time to take it to the next step and start doing those sweet flip tricks down stuff, don't you think?

Evolving in skateboarding is the best!

Keep them street clips coming yo!

Thank you bro.
You are right, I will very soon.

Congratulations @giannisk8! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 17
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

sick ones yo I think you ride faster then before in the first line !!
and the 180 fs on that gap at the end of the second line was nutts!!

 2 years ago  

you skate fast. that is very important

 2 years ago  

Listen to this dude, he's gnarly!

Smooth nollie varial and clean fs 180 on grass bro. Keep it up!

Good video and what a good place to skate

 2 years ago  

Wowwwww, very good my bro.

I loved seeing your lines that how you do your fs 180 ollie in the lines on fire.

Good evolution for you! Too much health! And a great week!