Today's crazy skate session !!

in SkateHive2 years ago

So today was one of the craziest skate session I've had for a while! I'm a bit upset tho because I wanted to land a new trick for my post here (switch 180 up, nollie varial flip out) on a box at the park, but by the time i got really close to it, I was in much pain so I left it for another day. I'm not sad tho because I managed to land a really coll new trick. Check it out! (fakie bigspin 5-0 stole).

Thank you @dikayskate for filming both of these clips!

Here is the clip! It took me a long time to land...
So the second clip is a really nice line. Hope you enjoy!

Next update: 05/02/2022
See you next Saturday...

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Niiiice dude, fakie shuvit 5-0 is tough!

thank you so much bro.
It was trully tough

Congratulations @giannisk8! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.
You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Crazy bro let's go

Thank you bro!
I'm trying my best.

Awesome brother!
Keep shredding!!!

thank you so much bro.
I'm trying my best <3