On The Green Side

in SkateHive3 years ago

Hello everyone. Just came back to Athens with fresh and good vibes from my hometown Ioannina. I have two old boards which i felt like painting,so i started with the first one and it ended up as one of my coolest recent days. Being with friends, playing good music on the speaker, having beers and just paint without knowing where its going to end 🤘 Let me know if u like the result in the last picture 😎

1.jpg

Since i hadn't a plan,i just took whats left of the sprays i had at home and it started very experimental
2.jpg

But then i started using everything i could find and liked round me in the park

3.jpg

and then it started getting its character

4.jpg

5.jpg
We used different kinds of leaves, sticks and also a plastic bag that gave these beatifull paint stincks
6.jpg

Leading to this 🙂

7.jpg

Greetings from Athens, Greece ✋

Sort:  

that's an amazing graph, loved the process!
I remember trying this technique in my drawing lessons, but using pencil and paper instead of paint and board hahahaha

nice job

Thank you man. Im glad to hear that!
Well the basics are needed hahah,still i was never good with a pencil but painting with paint on boards or walls is another feeling. You should try it regardless of the result 😃

hahahahha makes sense! I'll try it, for sure

 3 years ago  

Beautiful art man and great choise of colours! So, how's life back in the city?

Thanks mate!! It's cool that u liked the colors, i litteraly used whatever left at my paint shelf 😆 Athens is hot but always cool. You should visit 🤘

Congratulations @greetanart! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking