You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take 2 at the new pump track

in SkateHivelast year

Man I wish my city would build a pump track. Chances is they'll finally build one right after I finally get my butt moved outta this city. 🤷‍♂
Sorry to hear about the cat tho. 😢

Sort:  

Thanks @howweroll 😘 I hear you, I want one closer to me too. The only 2 I have found are over an hour away. At least in the province, come visit!!!!!!

<3 appreciate the kind words, I probably will make a post and eternalize her on the blockchain. Sad days, been a rough week... she'd been with us for 14 years! FUCK CANCER

 last year  

RIP, and ROC ( Rest On Chain ).

You glossed over the invite, we are waiting for you to come to Ontario! Maybe Toronto Board Meeting in September? 🤑 I would love to show some fine folks like yourself this pump track. Not many left out here to skate it with haha

 last year  

Yeah it's hard for me to think about little trips like this, when ultimately I want to leave Canada entirely. Canada is going to shit, we're getting settled with a lifetime of debt, and I'm feeling the need to leave. I've got a week off right now, but I'm spending it try to catch up on life, and selling all my useless junk.