You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Weekly Stoken #1

in SkateHive2 years ago

This is incredible! I think this will get everyone very stoked about hopefully getting featured, encouraging them to put in that little bit of extra effort, and post regularly. Great job in putting this together @boeltermc !

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I am very happy with the first post. As I said, it is an honor to be able to collaborate with this wonderful community.

@xvlad @howweroll @howweroll ..These guys taught me everything I know about Hive today. Just amazing. Here you can meet amazing skaters! Amazing people! And now you can be the highlight of the week.

The Stoke Weekly. I hope to see the community on fire! With this new program of curation and support from creators of SkateHive!

skatehive-divisor.gif