Sort:  

love it, your videos helped me a year ago and they will help others tomorrow! Will be sharing this and hopefully continuing to find some more skaters to buzz around our hive. I love earning rewards for my content that I own!

 3 years ago  

Yeah man, thanks for bringing your energy, and other people!
I'm hoping to just get a few more of these tutorial videos out, and then i want to do a contest for getting people to join. Maybe a contest between skaters and longboarders ;).
Jk, they'd probably smoke us!

Well shit, I haven't done much. You and the skatehive team are doing great work behind the scenes laying this foundation down. Definitely sounds like a cool idea for a contest, but we all know this isn't LONGSkatehive :D

Family! Rollyplanks unite.

 3 years ago  

Well currently the vision I have, is that we grow together until we are overwhelmed with posts, and then we separate into the longboard Hive community. Main reason is that combined with skatehive and the support they have from OCD, the rewards are much bigger, but hopefully when we ready to separate longboarding and skateboarding, I can get similar support from OCD or others like it. Obviously I’ve been doing my best to power up my own account to give big likes, but I’m not rich and to get this far I was lucky enough to buy a lot of my hive around .16 to .20 cents.

Also can't forget to give you a slice 😁

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@howweroll! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @branders0n.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Always great discussion man and I respect the vision. We need the numbers first for sure. Love the ideas and am glad to be here early. Even getting my hive at .40-.50 feels cheap :D

great video, man! very educative

 3 years ago  

Great and really informative tutorial Daryl, great work!

 3 years ago  

Thanks man!

Brilliant post dude!!
The point you made about a company could buy up some power and essentially pay their riders with upvotes is something I had not even considered before!
You are doing a great job bro! Legend!

 3 years ago  

Thanks man! Yeah I really want to take this too the next level! Hopefully we’ll see it happen one day soon!

Helpfull videos again! Let's grow this community!

Awesome SkateHive community