My 24th Birthday - Skater Life!

in SkateHive9 months ago

My 24th birthday! || ¡Mi cumpleaños 24!

memories collage

[ENG][ESP]
Hello Hive: I´m turning 24 years old an I'm so thankful with the life I have and the opportunity of becoming a man in all the extension of the word. I'm so proud of what I have done with my life and so excited with the future projects that I have for me in the upcoming years, I'm sure I´ll achieved all my goals if I keep giving the best of me day by day. I hope that my acts of love and gratitude make my love ones feel how important they are in my life, such as how divine we all are. I will give no excused at all and do my best. I have a healthy mind and a healthy body, nothing will stop want I´m about to do! I'll throw a decentrilized bomb of love in Mexico country and no body will be able to scape its rang!! hahah Gotta also thanks to skateboarding, the mountains of this beatiful contry, its beaches and the awesome culture we have here that has inspire me to be who I am and develope my ethical principles, I also thanks Hive, specially SkateHive for the awesome oportunity of decentrilize my socialmedia content, much love for all, Jorge. 🤙Hola Hive: Estoy cumpliendo 24 años y estoy tan agradecido con la vida que tengo y la oportunidad de convertirme en un hombre en todo la extensión de la palabra. Estoy tan honrado de lo que he hecho con mi vida y me siento tan emocionado con los proyectos futuros que tengo para mí en los próximos años, estoy seguro de que lograré todas mis metas si sigo dando lo mejor de mí día a día. Espero que mis actos de amor y agradecimiento logren hacer sentir a mis seres queridos lo importantes que son en mi vida y lo divinos que somos todos. ¡No daré excusas en absoluto y haré lo mejor que pueda porque tengo una mente sana y un cuerpo sano así nada podrá detener lo que estoy a punto de hacer! ¡Lanzaré una bomba descentralizada de amor en el país de México y nadie podrá escapar de su son! jaja También tengo que agradecer al skateboarding, las montañas de este hermoso país, sus playas y la increíble cultura que tenemos aquí, que me han inspirado a ser quien soy y a desarrollar mis principios éticos, también agradezco a Hive, especialmente a SkateHive por la increíble oportunidad de descentralizar mi contenido de redes sociales, mucho cariño para todos, Jorge. 🤙

Take a closer look to the collage || Mira mas de cerca el collage

1/52/53/54/55/5
Carrusel---5-imagenes_01.pngCarrusel---5-imagenes_02.pngCarrusel---5-imagenes_03.gifCarrusel---5-imagenes_04.pngCarrusel---5-imagenes_05.gif
[EN][ESP]
I also want to celebrate with you Hive family through this mixtape that @homelessscrewmx made for my 23rd birthday, I really liked it and I hope you like it too if you haven't seen it yet.También quiero celebrar con ustedes familia Hive, mediante este mixtape que hizo @homelesscrewmx cuando cumplí 23 años, me gustó mucho y espero que a ti también te guste si aún no lo has visto.

Separador-HIVE.png

My social media😇

Odysee
PEAKD
Youtube
Instagram
Facebook

See you in the next post.

Sort:  
 9 months ago  

Happy birthday broooo!!! Love how focused you are in your goals and how confident at the same time, that's how we make good things happen!

Let's decentralize the world Jorge!

💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛

Congratulations @jorge.alcala! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September Hive Power Up Day