Sort:  

damn bro! that sw varial heel was CRAZY you really give me motivation even tho you moved out of the town! crazy sessions! keep on killing it!

 3 years ago  

Thanks bro!

This sw varial heel was actually 2nd try! Crazy right? Gonna be backin Ioannina for Easter and we will skate together!

cant wait !! youll be surprised by ow much i progressed too!

 3 years ago  

Show me with some videos bro!

I started filming more last days+ i will film flatground tricks Saturday morning! I'll post a flat session with new tricks either Saturday night or Sunday!

yeah bro you did that 360 flip so well, is interesting to know skate spots from grecce
skate life on streets is always more fun I think

great camera, it improves more the quality than your phone

 3 years ago  

It's a new smartphone bro but the camera is epic and has a fisheye! Hell yeah!

Thanks for your comment G, you know I love your skate clips!

Awesome bro! this Varial Hell was very clean 😍😮
How many FPS is your new camera filming with? 60? 120?

 3 years ago  

I filmed this one with 1080 30p but I am now filming with 1080 60p. My new camera can shoot up to 4k! It's actually a huawei NOVA T5

huawei NOVA T5

Psss great choise bro! I have a redmi note 8 but half a year ago my camera broke and I'm looking to find where I'm going to fix it.

Niiice sesh! New equipment is always exciting. I need to get a tripod so I can start documenting my own skateboarding. CHEERS! !BEER

 3 years ago  

I ordered a new tripod 3 days ago and waiting for it! It's a really useful tool!

Glad you enjoyed my video buddy and can't wait to see some clips of you rolling!

 3 years ago  

Hell yes, new equipment is always cool 🤘🤘🤘

 3 years ago  

Hell yeah bro!

!Engage 20


Hey @knowhow92, here is a little bit of BEER from @rilo for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.