Secret Spot SESH!!!

in SkateHive6 months ago (edited)

WALLIE MELON

Me and the crew spend our Saturday afernoon skating our lil secret spot and god damn, session was dope!

Young blood was jumping down the 4-stair and hyped me up to join the fun. Landed my go-to tricks no problem and then moved to my favourite spot, the Wallie corner haha!

Must have landed like 10 Wallies in a row no problem so I decided to try a new one I've been thinking for a while...

Have fun watching and SKATEHIVE4LIFE

Music : Dj Grig - Horovel REMIX

Check this post on Skatehive App


Wanna support Skatehive?

Here are a few things you can do

Join Skatehive Discord and connect with the community

Find Skatehive On

Sort:  
 6 months ago  

Wow, Wallie Melon !

 6 months ago  

YEAH!!! So hyped on this one!

omg!! you skate so well my frien stairs, ledges and wallrides whit stairs omg!! and the final wallride melon grap was sick bro

 6 months ago  

Thanks a ton brooo, feels great to get such amazing comments like yours! Let's keep shredding forever!

 6 months ago  

switch front 3!
heavy session

 6 months ago  

Dope sesh indeed! Must have landed that switch fs 360 like 15 times before I roll away. If you check the landing you'll see it's full of holes and guess what?!? I kept landing on those holes and couldn't roll away haha!

That spot is incredible, I'll be honest with you, I'll keep all the tricks from the session.
Much love to you brother.