PLEASE HELP ELIS HINES WITH HIS SPINAL CORD SURGERY - LET'S DO THIS HIVE COMMUNITY

in SkateHive4 years ago

I was having a great conversation at a Facebook Skateboarding group when I was informed about these devastating news.

Elis Hines, a skateboarder from Florida, has severely injured his back while skating and he now need our help to cover his medical expenses.

ewqrwqrqwrqrwqr.png

Earlier this week, Elis was living his life as he always does— full of adventure and nothing but joy. It all changed in the blink of an eye. While skateboarding, Elis fell and hit a concrete curb resulting in a broken back and a completely severed spinal cord.

Here is the official GoFundme link :

I do now know Elis personally and I can not even imagine what he and his family are going through right now but I know that the least I can do for them as a fellow skater is to spread the word and help them cover his medical expenses.

Nothing more to write guys, it's up to you know.
Let's help Elis recover so he can start living life again.

- CLICK HERE TO DONATE

ALL THIS POSTS EARNINGS WILL BE CONVERTED TO US DOLLARS AND WILL BE USED TO HELP ELIS WITH HIS MEDICAL EXPENSES AS WELL AS ALL HIVE SENT TO MY WALLET WITH THE MEMO "HELP ELIS"

UNITE WE STAND

Sort:  

When we help we are impacting the ones live. I know i might not be able to contribute much but i am reblogging this on my feed

 4 years ago  

Thank you buddy!
Every help is much appreciated!

I am reblogging this as I got into the same situation in 2017 and the community saved me.

 4 years ago  

Thank you my friend! I hope you are all healthy now!

Beware skateboarding is an extreme sport! I came off an e-board a few weeks ago and it was rough, i'm lucky not to have broken any bones or suffered permanent injury.

 4 years ago  

I know buddy, I've been skating for 16 years and I myself have suffered some serious injuries.
It's all part of the game but sometimes it is way more serious than just some scratches or a broken bone.

Thank you for supporting Elis.

I am reblogging this post now. I may not have much to contribute but life have to be saved. I enjoy watching the Skateboarding but I can't move close to doing sport.