You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Isolina #3: Tiredness, Children and the Worst Fall

in SkateHive8 months ago

Daaaamn bro, I can feel the burning of swelling from right here hahaha. Classic spot we skaters hit but hey, you took it like a champ haha.

Loved that fat ollie over the bike and kid falling at the background was hilarious 🤣🤣🤣

Good vibes by them kiddos ❤️

Sort:  
 8 months ago  

for sure, having a skateboarder who lives near your house and hits a few tricks makes all the difference in a child's mind. I had some older guys who lived on my street when I was a kid and they knew how to 360flip, flip, go up and down sidewalks, that was the biggest reference for me until today, then @xvlad came along and taught me practically everything I know about the skateboarding lifestyle. bro it's hurting until now but we skaters are used to it lol