You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I havent gathered the clips ive wanted to

in SkateHive3 years ago (edited)

hope you sort things that stressing you fast dude.

Keep in mind that you can also share skate photos and pretty much anything skate-related in Skatehive so it doesn't have to be a video!

You can also share your music in the music community and I'm sure the folks over there are gonna love it

Sort:  

I love that this community is so encouraging and it makes me feel really good that even now i still find people to help me get back on my feet!

 3 years ago  

If there's one thing I've learnt in my almost 4 years here that's that sometimes it feels good to be creative in times badthings happen.

I always find uploading content a great way to forget what's really happening and I might even call it psychotherapy!