You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first ever official SKATE videopart!

in SkateHive2 years ago

Daaaaaamn that was sick dude! The drop to grind and caveman board were so sick! My favourite one was the Hippie jump at 1:30 though hehehe!

Great filming, dope tricks and music fits like a glove!

About the sponsors thing I learnt it the hard way too! I used to ride for Vans Greece and a local deck company in the past but I was just destroying myself and my body so I can earn "exposure points"?!? No thank you!

Better skate the way I like with no pressure from others so I can enjoy it the most! I feel you brother!

Last thing I wanna mention is that the way you skate right now fit and looks better on you! I think that's because you skate more chill and for fun with no obligations to go hard! Fun is everything!

Sort:  

You know brother! Thank you really appreciate it man!

 2 years ago  

Anytime G