You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skate on the Road Visiting São Paulo Unhurry...

in SkateHive2 years ago (edited)

BROOOOOOOOOOOOOOO, loved watching every second of it!!! Dope flatground session, flip noseslides on lock, travelling to different spots and Varial heel at the end was 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Man, I wanna skate with you so fucking much bro and then spend the night at the brazilian jungle with barbeque,smokin and beers!!!!!!!

Sort:  

hahahahahah helllll yeah bro me too, cant wait to see skatehive gange here in Brazil, skating, filming, making some campfire in the jungle, and drinking some beers!!!
Our house is waiting for u guys!!!

I'm figuring out how to poste at least once time a week my videos, i hope you guy are liking it...

Hey already invited, it just come, you guys already have a place to stay!!!

 2 years ago  

Gonna accept that invitation, just gotta wait for then next good pump and I'll visit hehehe!