Winter Skate Sessions!

in SkateHivelast month (edited)

FJPFE0067.JPG


▶️ Watch on 3Speak

Good day Everyone!

It has been a long while since the last time I posted. Things have been busy for me, and I did not get a chance to write here in Hive.
Anyway, the winter here in UAE is over. The great weather comes to an end, and I made a little compilation of my skating during this time.
I went to skate with friends, and I only skated alone once. I did some usual tricks and learned a few others.

We skated the Hamdan spot often and I always bring my rail. The ledges are too high in Hamdan so I always bring this rail so that I can do some tricks, and because sometimes skating tall ledges drains a lot of my energy.
The usual OG skatepark spot recently opened as it was shut down for almost 6 months due to kids vandalizing the ramps, one more reason we skated Hamdan spot more. But as soon as we heard the OG opened, we went there and skated it.

Here also some of the snaps throughout the months:

Me and my son. he wanted to join me skate one day and I got him some beginner set. He rides and learning to do ollies.
IMG_3775.JPG

Me and TJ at the Hamdan spot:
UBKP2244.JPG

Nollie Backlip.
WDLUE3412.JPG

Good ol' 5050
NBOIE6193.JPG

Front Crook!
IYPZE7448.JPG

Street flat Kickflip! this spot was near Tj's house.
IMG_E3789.JPG

My set up. deck is current but I already changed shoes.
IMG_E3418.JPG

I have been heavily posting on Instagram the past months, I just did not have the time to edit and post here on hive. Quick reels and shorts are all I did. Just being tired from work and being busy every weekend.

Anyway, I hope you enjoy watching these.

Cheers!
@mark0318

For more Content like Skateboarding, Photographs, Videos, Skate Blogs and Vlogs please visit my profile at https://hive.blog/@mark0318 I also have travel blogs and other stuff there, enjoy!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Great to see you do that many tricks, and always with a smile brother. Don't forget to share your sessions with us.
Keep going

Thanks bro! Been a while. Just did not have the time to write. I’ll try to do more these coming days!

 last month  

you are from the UAE?
you should take a photo of the spot you skate and add it to the skatehive spotbook!
skatehive.app/map

 last month  

Welcome back brother Mark, and stoked to see you killing it, true love for skateboarding right there! Skating with your son much feel awesome bro, teach this lil homie some solid moves hehe!

Btw, we've launched an instagram-style posting feature in skatehive.app called plaza. You can share short clips in there, doesn't have to be full edits like this one. You got a new clip? Post it on Plaza and monetize it!

Here's the link : https://www.skatehive.app/plaza