Abu Dhabi Corniche Blue Tiles Skate Sessions

in SkateHivelast month

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Everyone!

Another clip edits for this day! This time I skated with the friends at the Corniche spot. Previously, these spots had marble ledges but now it was removed and un-skateable. We went to this spot to have a change or a break from skating the old park. The spot is nearby the sea, and it is for walking and unwinding.

I could not skate for two weeks as the pain in my right foot due to the old problem I had, which was calcification. This the first two sessions I skated after the pain was manageable. I was not at a hundred percent as every time I land, there is pain. I did a few tricks I am used to but I did not really tried that hard.

The guys at the session who was TJ, Czar, Jules and Diether was skating great. TJ finally landed a clean Frontside boardslide, Czar was cruising and Diether was killing it.

I hope you enjoy watching.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

sick spot man! and nice style, fluid

 last month  

dude that spot looks so cool.

Best spots in AUH!

 last month  

where?

 last month  

dude add the spot to the spotbook
http://www.skatehive.app/map