You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Stoken!

in SkateHive2 years ago

I don't even skate but I love what you guys are doing. I've been watching from afar for a while, but I just wanted to say how great it is that you're not just building a token/tribe for the sake of building a token/tribe, but for the purpose of building and expanding upon the idea of community and sport.

It's clear there's a lot of passion behind this, and that's the most important thing for these types of ideas. I have no doubt this'll rise into something great.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Yeah we have spent close to a half year brainstorming our plans, studying the market, and theorizing how this will play out. We believe this will not only better many people's lives in the athlete world, but also bring a lot of value back to Hive.

Great initiative! 👏

 2 years ago  

Thanks for you support !