Inward heelflip

in SkateHive10 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This post is both in English and Spanish, you can go directly to english by clicking HERE

Hola amigos de hive skate!

Les vengo a mostrar hoy un truco de mi amigo javier,que intento sus primeros inward heelflip.
Pues es una figura que yo aun no logro pero también me sirve de motivación.
Actualmente estoy pasando una situación que no me a dejado patinar libremente, desde ese instante me he tomado la tarea de compartirles como se lleva el skate aca en el estado Sucre, en Venezuela donde vivo

English

Hello friends of hive skate!

I come to show you today a trick of my friend javier, who tried his first inward heelflip.
Well it is a figure that I still do not achieve but also serves as motivation.
I'm currently going through a situation that has not let me skate freely, since that moment I have taken the task of sharing with you how skateboarding is done here in the state of Sucre, in Venezuela where I live.

Dispositivo • Device
Edición • Edition
Tumbnails
Traductor • Translate
Moto G9 Play
In Shot App
PicsArt App
DeepL

[Música del vídeo • Video music]


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
 10 months ago  

Dope Inw Heel by the homie! Hope you can get back to skating soon bro!

Brother I am already active, I started a relaxed day with 50-50 and also practiced a new trick!
I didn't land it today but tomorrow I will continue with that backside flip.

 10 months ago  

Practice makes perfect G, keep trying and I'm sure you'll get it 💪💪💪

Muy buenos intentos una vez estuve tan cerca de caerlo y de pronto deje de practicarlo.

Conño si, yo solo puedo hacer el helflip solo