My best time with my table before selling it! | A new table is coming thanks to Hive🛹

in SkateHive11 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Picsart_23-06-05_14-16-29-790.jpg

¡Hola amigos de SkateHive!

Hoy ando muy emocionado, feliz y a la vez nostálgico. Les cuento que vendí mi tabla de skateboarding.

Pero con un buen fin, y es adquirir otra después de 2 años con la misma tabla, me había durado muchísimo y llegué a crear un lazo con mi tabla.

Pero como dicen en mi tierra, "hay que soltar lo viejo, para que lleguen cosas nuevas... y es que mi tabla ya tenía problemas con las rolineras y los trucks eran pequeños, entonces siempre tenía uno que otro problema al patinar.

Pero gracias a Hive, y al apoyo de la comunidad pude reunir casi 15 HBD y logré vender mi tabla en 30$, para comprarme una nueva.

Hello friends of SkateHive!

Today I'm very excited, happy and nostalgic at the same time. I'm telling you that I sold my skateboard.
But with a good purpose, and that is to acquire another one after 2 years with the same board, it had lasted me a lot and I got to create a bond with my board.

But as they say in my country, "you have to let go of the old, so that new things arrive... and my board already had problems with the rollers and the trucks were small, so I always had one or another problem when skating.

But thanks to Hive, and the support of the community I was able to collect almost 15 HBD and managed to sell my board for 30$, to buy a new one.


IMG_20230605_220740.jpg

Así que contacte, a la gente de la VEC, a través del WhatsApp fijado en su instagram, un amigo había comprado su tabla de calidad ahí y decidí hacer el intento, tienen sucursales en varios estados de mi país y hasta ahora todo ha salido muy bien, terminé eligiendo una tabla 8.25 valorada en 40$ americanos, que al cambio de hoy en mi país son unos 1.107 Bs.

So I contacted, the people at VEC, through WhatsApp posted on their instagram, a friend had bought his quality board there and I decided to give it a try, they have branches in several states of my country and so far everything has gone very well, I ended up choosing an 8.25 board valued at 40$ American, which at today's exchange rate in my country is about 1,107 Bs.


IMG_20230605_215416.jpg

En mi vídeo de hoy, les comparto mis últimos momentos con mi tabla.

Pronto les estaré contando que tal me fué con mi compra online y mi nueva tabla. Ya estoy ansioso por esperar, y es que ya quiero estrenarla, practicar y compartir con ustedes mis avances!

¡Hasta pronto hermanos!

In today's video, I share with you my last moments with my board.

Soon I will be telling you how I did with my online purchase and my new board. I'm already anxious to wait, and I want to use it, practice and share with you my progress!

See you soon brothers!


IMG-20230501-WA0049.jpg

Dispositivo ~ Device
Edición ~ Edition
Tumbnails
Traductor ~ Translate
Moto G9 Play
In Shot App
PicsArt App
DeepL

Música libre de copyright extraída de Pixabay.
Copyright free music from Pixabay.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

way to get that kickflip

It's crazy, but I still want to improve it

 11 months ago  

Love this post dude. That's pure Skatehive power right here. Skate, record, post, earn and sponsor yourself.

Happy shredding with your new board when it arrives my G

That's so cool man. I really like that vision.

Brother, thank you very much for your support and in fact I am currently changing every part.

Que bueno hermano, espero pronto tengas tu tabla nueva. Ese es el parque Ayacucho patine algunos meses en ese lugar y conozco a muchos panas de cumana, espero que sigas progresando.
Yo también tengo ahorita una tabla VEC y son buenas.
Saludos.

Conño bro gracias, si le estoy poniendo la verdad, actualmente estoy parado por qué estoy esperando la tabla, pero pronto seguiré dándole 💪🏼

Si va hermano, conoces a Yaze, temiga, eduardo? esos son los panas que conozco de alla.

Si conozco a todos ellos, pero menos a Eduardo.
Probablemente si pero lo conozca por otro apodo 😅

Pitillo o pt

Ahhh, si lo conozco, de echo con el aprendí mis primeras figuras 🛹

Fino bro un saludo desde monagas ⚡⚡⚡🤛🏻

Gracias mano, todo lo bueno y toda la buena vibra desde sucre

 10 months ago  

bro you need new wheels and bearings how do i send you some?

Aaahh... Well, if I need it, yes! But I'm from venezuela 😔.

This already paid-out post was just upvoted by @archiexis.
This post was created to allow this voter the oportunity to still upvote this content IF (s)he deems this content to be high quality.
Please don't use this post to self-upvote. You will get blacklisted if you do. And don't use it to upvote low quality content

This is a hive-archeology proxy comment meant as a proxy for upvoting good content that is past it's initial pay-out window.

image.png

Pay-out for this comment is configured as followed:

roleaccountpercentagenote
curator-0.0%curation rewards disabled
dev@croupierbot2.5%author of hive-archology
dev@emrebeyler2.5%author of lighthive
author@niggyayo95.0%