Back in business!

in SkateHive2 years ago

Last weekend I met with @knowhow92, and like old times we went out to skate. I had been away from skateboarding for a while because of injury at first and some liabilities.

20220119_223515.jpg

I had forgotten how much fun you get while you skate with good friends. I realized my skate ability has fade and my physical condition too. In the process I cracked my board and I decided that it is time to get out there and get it from the start.

20220119_230729.jpg

Bought a new deck, some bolts, and new pivot cups and ...............
our local skatepark here I come. Just waiting for a good weather day to hit some tricks.

20220119_230827.jpg

Thanks to @knowhow92 for the reminder!

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Hahahha! New board already arrived? Skate and destroy with DGK style man!

Super fast shipment!

Welcome back Papadog
Awesome board brother
I can't wait to see some cool and fresh tricks with it!!

Congratulations @papadog! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 18
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!