Getting back to skating after a long time🛹 👊 [Esp/Ing]

in SkateHivelast month

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello friends how are you?
I stop by here after a long time, I don't have much time to skate because work and family keep me busy. But today I had the day off and while walking my dog I realized that where I live I can skate in peace.

Hola, amigos como estan?
Paso por aqui despues de un largo tiempo, no tengo mucho tiempo para patinar porque el trabajo y la familia me tienen ocupado. Pero hoy tenia el dia libre y paseando a mi perro me di cuenta que en el lugar que vivo puedo patinar tranquilo.

I called David to skate and get us going and I think that in the time I have without skating I have landed some good tricks, I know that when I have free days I will be able to skate here for a while, so as not to lose the tricks.

LLame a david para patinar y ponernos en marcha y creo que para el tiempo que tengo sin patinar cai buenos trucos, ya se que cuando tenga dias libres podre patinar aqui un rato, para no perder los trucos.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
 last month  

this got me stoked. well done guys. good to have you back ramon

Thanks my brotha!! 😃

Que bueno que te dio tiempo de patinar, hacer deporte es importante, saludos a David espero que sigan publicando más seguido. Saludos y un gran abrazo @ramonsk8

untitled.gif