You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DANGWA - Street Skateboarding Montage

in SkateHive • 3 years ago

O volume was low I'll listen again, editing was spot on 👌 makes me remember buying VHS tapes of crazy half skating, half jackass impersonating videos haha good times

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

411VM were so dope! I am 28 so I wasn't skating back then but I've watched almost every old school skate video out there!

!ENGAGE 20

Yeah was thinking, I'd be skating for 18 years had I kept going, 33 now and started around 15y.

The one I remember best was a dutch video. Called "different as usual" if I remember correctly. One of those vids that's not easy to find even on the internet and not sure if I still have it. Even if I find the tape I'd also have to find something to play it on xD

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.