Shredfest 3 - May The 4th Ride

This was a massive group ride in Raleigh, NC during Shredfest 3. Over 300 people showed up for it. It was my first large group ride in a while and damn had I missed doing that. It wasn't very long, just under 10 miles, but with a ton of people, it took us over an hour to do that(if I'm solo, 10 miles is a sub 30 minutes ride, even faster once my new board gets in).

I did end up towing someone at the end, but hey that's all part of the experience. I'm looking forward to the groundings in Chicago in about a month to join that and be part of another massive group ride.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rishi556.lambo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!