DIA DE SKATE EN NUESTRO DIA ESPACIAL 21 DE JUNIO | SKATE DAY ON OUR SPACE DAY JUNE 21ST

in SkateHive2 years ago


WhatsApp Image 2022-06-20 at 1.32.23 PM.jpeg


saludos a todos mis colegas patineteros, hoy 21 de junio es el dia internacional de la patineta "GO SKATE DAY". Es un dia muy importante para mi, ya que cuando conoci este elemento de madera, una base de metal y unas ruedas, me cambio la vida, para mi es un estilio de vida mas no de vivir ya que no vivio de esto, solo lo hago con amor y es mi pasion, jamas dejare de hacer skate, se que ya no soy un niño o un adolescente pero se que con la edad que tengo soy mas tecnico cuando patino y me gusta ver a la nueva generacion patinando duro sin miedo a nada, hoy decidi publicar un video donde hago tres trucos basiucos como son un Kickfkip, Heelflip y un Handstan Flip. espero les agrade el video. que la sigan pasando bien en este dia tan espacial. SKATE ES VIDA, SKATE O MUERE , SKATE TODO EL DIA.

greetings to all my fellow skateboarders, today June 21 is the international day of skateboarding "GO SKATE DAY". It is a very important day for me, because when I met this element of wood, a metal base and some wheels, it changed my life, for me it is a way of life but not a way of living because I do not live from this, I only do it with love and it is my passion, I will never stop skateboarding, I know I'm not a kid or a teenager anymore but I know that with my age I'm more technical when I skate and I like to see the new generation skating hard without fear of anything, today I decided to publish a video where I do three basic tricks like a Kickfkip, Heelflip and a Handstan Flip. I hope you like the video. have fun on this special day. SKATE IS LIFE, SKATE OR DIE, SKATE ALL DAY LONG.



Traducido con Deepl Traductor



WhatsApp Image 2022-02-09 at 18.58.02.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Happy #GSD2022 from Greece broooooo! Handstand flip 🔥🔥🔥🔥 Locooooooo!

Thank you Bro. @knowhow92

 2 years ago  

Why youtube when we have SkateHype, Odysee, 3speak ?

brother explain to me how to use those platforms to upload the videos @xvlad

You can also download the Skate Hype app, connect your Hive account over there and every post on Skatehype is also shared in Skatehive community too bro!

There are guides for Skatehype here : https://www.skatehype.com/admin/post/